Sunday afternoons..

img_20161218_135328.jpgFor meSunday afternoon is one of the most sought after noon of any week.

Love the way memories replay and the hope for family get together followed by a sumptuous lunch and then a lazy late afternoon curling up in the bed.

20161218_135602.jpg

20161218_135618.jpg

I guess the story remains the same for many of us. One of my most liked hashtag is that of #hereandthere and #details.

20161218_172745.jpg

The places I visit, get captured in my phone if I get to connect with them. They can be simple hubs of get together or large places full of glitz and glamour. Till the time the surroundings make sense to me, I am fine by it.

img_20161218_140100.jpg

My own pictures have helped me to redefine the way I perceive places and spaces.

Travel more, get inspired and happy decorating.. :))

Leave a Reply

